AitcH20 (CD)

AitcH20 (CD)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Released: 6th September 2019

Aitch has been building momentum rapidly this year, and is gearing up to release a brand new EP entitled AitcH20 which is set to drop 6th September.

The CD includes a signed insert and features his newest single ‘Taste (Make It Shake)

CD Tracklist

1.      Intro

2.      What’s Next

3.      Already Ft. Tyreezy

4.      2 G’s

5.      Aeroplane Mode

6.      Buss Down Ft. ZieZie

7.      Weekday Ft. Mo$tack & Steel Banglez

8.      Taste (Make It Shake)